top of page
Search
  • leti2004311

5 week

Updated: Mar 18, 2022

3/12/21

This week my goal was to start and finish the script for SCANDALOUS. My teacher printed all the scripts of my media classmates, and each of us gave feedback to all the scripts.

Additionally, I also did a a research for inspirational directors, SCOTT PEER and EMILE ARDOLINO.

In September, I learnt the basics of how to write a script, we did a class activity in which we needed to create a script with a classmate. Me and my friend Mencía wrote a romance story script and being honest it was awful. I've learnt from my mistakes, and this time I was able to make a decent script with an understandable story line.

I didn't have difficulties in thinking what to write for the dialogue, but it was a struggle to write the narrative paragraph.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page