top of page
Search
  • leti2004311

2 week

Updated: Mar 18, 2022

12/11/21




The first thing i did for this task was to write up some ideas for my short film opening story. There are some ideas I'm convinced that are going to in the, opening for example: the main character is gonna be female, the intro of the opening is gonna be set up in her house, main topic of the film is dance and teen drama...

After I got my initial idea plot, i chose a google slide template on google that matches with the genre and theme of my film. Then I started adding pictures and ideas I had in mind to present it for the class.

I also did some title research and analysis of teenage drama movies. I reached typical fonts and colours that film production companies uses for their teenage drama movies.

I invested a lot of time choosing a name for my short film and font. Since I'm a detailed person my goal was to designed and create a title that is related with the film, so the audience could get a first hint of what would the film be about. The title is very important, because it represents the first impression of the audience.





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page