top of page
Search
  • leti2004311

1 week

Updated: Mar 18, 2022

5/11/21

My goals for my first coursework week was to be original with my ideas, improve my analysis skills and use more media vocabulary. In my opinion, I think I did really well with my logo designs since I've a wild imagination when it comes to design. The complicated part was the analysis since I'm really bad at expressing my ideas, but I put a lot on effort to analyse this time, so overall I'm not dissapointed.




VIDEO VLOG 1








I've created these three logos in a website called ADOBE SPARKLE. The final designs are decent, but I still wanted to try other ways to create the logo for my production company.




YAYAY FILMS is the final name and logo for my production film company, I personally think this is the best logo I've created among all of them because it is simple and original. The fact that I've created this logo in a GOOGLE DOC really impressed me.


 

This was my first attempt designing a logo in PROCREATE APP which I invested a lot of time in, I think the idea is really creative, but the font for 'FILMS' didn't convince me at all.










These where the different options for my company name and also some sketches for the logo on paper, because I personally prefer to design on paper rather than digitally




Websites names I used to create my company logo:

-ADOBE

-GOOGLE DOC

-PROCREATE















27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page